Contact

Mailing Address:
Hudson Group
One Meadowlands Plaza
East Rutherford, New Jersey 07073
T 800.326.7711
T 201.939.5050
General Information: Contact Customer Service: Click here

President & CEO - Joseph DiDomizio

Business Development

Michael Mullaney, EVP, Business Strategy & Development - mmullaney@hudsongroup.com

Operations

Roger Fordyce, EVP & COO, Operations - rfordyce@hudsongroup.com
Brian Quinn, EVP & COO, Operations - bquinn@hudsongroup.com

Sales and Marketing

Hope Remoundos, EVP - hremoundos@hudsongroup.com
Mike Maslen, VP, Sales (HBA, Snacks, Candy) - mmaslen@hudsongroup.com
Sara Hinckley, VP, Book Purchasing & Promotion - shinckley@hudsongroup.com

Merchandising

Michael Levy, SVP & Chief Merchandising Officer - mlevy@hudsongroup.com

Finance

Adrian Bartella, Chief Financial Officer - abartella@hudsongroup.com
Bill Wolf, SVP - bwolf@hudsongroup.com

Human Resources

Rick Yockelson, SVP, People & Administration - ryockelson@hudsongroup.com

Information Technology

Gary MacRae, SVP & Chief Information Officer - gmacrae@hudsongroup.com

Corporate Communications

Laura Samuels, VP - lsamuels@hudsongroup.com

Food & Beverage

Tom Kornacki, SVP - tkornacki@hudsongroup.com

Customer Service

Gary McBrayer, Director - gmcbrayer@hudsongroup.com

Legal

Jay Marshall, General Counsel - jmarshall@hudsongroup.com

Design & Construction

Steven L. Silver, SVP, Design, Facilities & Store Development - slsilver@hudsongroup.com